WELCOME TO INDIA
   Contact Us
 
 
 
         
  Head Office Mumbai : Neville House, 1st Floor, J.N.Heredia Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400 001, INDIA
 
 
    Mr. Koji Shinozaki - Managing Director  
    Tel : +91-22-6658-5353  
    Fax : +91-22-6658-5344  
    Email : koji_shinozaki@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. Hiroshi Kawaguchi - Director  
    Tel : +91-22-6658-5353  
    Fax : +91-22-6658-5344  
    Email : hiroshi_kawaguchi@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. Dwarkesh Jhaveri - Business Controller  
    Tel : +91-22-6658-5353  
    Fax : +91-22-6658-5344  
    Email : dwarkesh_jhaveri@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. Selvakumar B - DGM Automotive Logistics  
    Tel : +91-22-6658-5353  
    Fax : +91-22-6658-5344  
    Email : selvakumar_b@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. Joshua Ebenezer - DGM CHA  
    Tel : +91-22-3091-4058  
    Fax : +91-22-3091-4090  
    Email : joshua_ebenezer@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. Timmy Patel - DGM - NVOCC & West Region  
    Tel : +91-22-3091-4057  
    Fax : +91-22-3091-4090  
    Email : timmy_patel@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. Vinod Vahinipati - DGM Contrat Logistics  
    Tel : +91-22-6658-5353  
    Fax : +91-22-6658-5344  
    Email : vinod_vahinipati@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
 
  Mumbai : Unit 2, D Wing, Gundecha Onclave, Kherani Road, Behind Sakinaka Post Office, Sakinaka, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 072, India  
 
    Mr. Timmy Patel - DGM - NVOCC & West Region  
    Tel : +91-22-3091-4057  
    Fax : +91-22-3091-4090  
    Email : timmy_patel@in.nyklogistics.com
 
    Mr Vivek Sharma  
    Tel : +91-22-3091-4032  
    Fax : +91-22-3091-4090  
    Email : vivek_sharma@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
 
  Chennai : Krishna Towers, No.10, Second Floor, Jawaharlal Nehru Salai,
Ekkattuthangal, Chennai 600 097
 
 
    Mr. G.Rajesh - AGM Branch South Operations  
    Tel : +91-44-3091-4030  
    Fax : +91-44-3091-4027  
    Email : rajesh_g@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr. S Sivakumar - AGM Branch South Sales  
    Tel : +91-44-3091-4028  
    Fax : +91-44-3091-4027  
    Email : sivakumar_s@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
  Delhi : SCO-5, 2nd Floor, Sector-14, Gurgaon Haryana-122001  
 
    Mr. Go Kikuchi  
    Tel : +91-124-305-7002  
    Fax : +91-124-306-3501  
    Email : go_kikuchi@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Mr.Chander Kaul, Branch Manager North  
    Tel : +011-30818157  
    Fax : +011-30818182  
    Email : chander_kaul@in.nykline.com  
 
  Kochi : Lobo Brothers Building, 1st Floor, XXIV/1157 Near Sree Sastha Temple, Naval Road, Willingdon Island, Cohin 682 003  
 
    Mr P Harikrishnan  
    Tel : +91-48-4266-6396  
    Fax : +91-48-4266-8886  
    Email : harikrishnan@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
 
  Kolkata : Constantia, 8th Floor, 11, Dr U.N. Brahmachari Street, Kolkata 700 017  
 
    Mr. Romy Bakshi - Business Manager  
    Tel : +91-33-3021-9175  
    Fax : +91-33-3021-9110  
    Email : romy_bakshi@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
    Ms Natalie Malhotra  
    Tel : +91-33-3021-9171  
    Fax : +91-33-3021-9110  
    Email : natalie_malhotra@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
 
  Tuticorin : Ebenezer Castle, Kamaraj Nagar, 3rd Street West, Ground Floor 26B/4/GF/3rd House, Tuticorin 628008  
 
    Mr B Vijay  
    Tel : +91-461-235-3740  
    Fax : +91-461-235-3770  
    Email : vijay_b@in.nyklogistics.com  
 
 
  Pune : Prime Centre., 2nd Floor, 456/2A, Gokhale Path, Model Colony, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 016  
 
    Mr. Shakti Maynal  
    Tel : +91-20-2566-6040  
    Fax : +91-20-2566-6046  
    Email : shakti_maynal@in.nyklogistics.com